Contact

Bestuur

Voorzitter Wouter Delva voorzitter@movimento.be 0485/61.19.12
Secretaris Myriam Cossaer secretaris@movimento.be 03/449.98.58
Penningmeester Anita Van Mechelen penningmeester@movimento.be 03/455.63.99
Bestuurslid Caroline De Vocht caroline@movimento.be 0478/79.16.11
Bestuurslid Brigitte Van Dongen brigitte@movimento.be 0479/58.26.40
Bestuurslid Katelijne Berré katelijne@movimento.be 0484/81.90.44

Techcom

Voorzitter Techcom Wouter Delva wouter@movimento.be 0485/61.19.12
Afgevaardigde Fien Blondé fien@movimento.be 0474/68.13.54
Afgevaardigde Karlien Berghmans karlien@movimento.be 0499/30.27.64
Afgevaardigde Vicky Eekels vicky@movimento.be 0479/71.29.87
Afgevaardigde Anke Bongaerts anke@movimento.be 0496/93.30.70
Afgevaardigde Nathalie De Vocht nathalie@movimento.be 0479/76.06.46

MOVIMENTO VZW MORTSEL

Maatschappelijke zetel:  Armand Segerslei 10 – 2640 Mortsel

GSM: 0476/95.27.98

E-mail: info@movimento.be

Rekeningnummer: KBC BE33 4074 0736 6946


MOVIMENTO VZW HOVE

Maatschappelijke zetel:  De Ster 52 – 2540 Hove

GSM: 0476/95.27.98

E-mailinfo@movimento.be

Rekeningnummer: KBC BE50 7380 3573 4418